Call Us 087-6613088 E: info@wexfordequestrian.ie

Project Description

Calendar of Events 2017  autumn 

 

  JUMPCROSS / CROSS COUNTRY EVENTS – GREEN  

CLINICS – RED  – Click here for Ian fearon dates  Click Here  early 2017 

SJI SHOWJUMPING EVENTS – BLUE – SAT league   – Click here  Spring league 2017 

UNAFFILATED SHOWS / CASH JUMPING – See listings below  

COMBINED TRAINING – CLICK HERE 2017 

DRESSAGE – ORANGE – Click here for schedules 2017 LEAGUE  

PRIMARY SCHOOLS SHOW JUMPING LEAGUE – click here for info 

IAN FEARON TRAINING FOR 2017 – Click here 

AUTUMN 2017 DATES

AUGUST 2017 

Wed 2nd – 6th August       MILLSTREET HORSE SHOW

Mon  7th August                   AUGUST  BANK HOLIDAY JUMP FOR CASH SHOW Click here for info

Wed 9th – 13th August      RDS HORSE SHOW

Wed 16th Aug                       3 week – Derby outdoor League  – Grass showjumping and XC Sand arenas  click here for info 

Tues 22nd Aug                    HSI FOAL CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIER – Click here for info – Pre entry by 8th august

Wed 23rd Aug                       3 week – Derby Out door league – Grass Showjumping and XC Sand Arenas  click here for info 

Wed 30th Aug                       3 Week – Derby Outdoor League – Grass Showjumping and XC sand arenas   click here for info 

Wed 30TH Aug                     IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here fo    r info

 

SEPTEMBER 2017 

Sat 9th Sept                       Week 1 – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Sun 10th Sept                    INTERSCHOOLS EQUESTRIAN LEAGUE OPEN , NOVICE & PRIMARY TEAMS & INDIVIDUALS some  top of the home                                                                       page for entry forms and flyer 

Sat 16th Sept                     Week 2 – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Wed 20th Sept                  IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here for info

Sat 23rd Sept                    Week 3 – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Wed 27th Sept                  IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here for info

Sat 30th Sept                   Week 4 – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

OCT 2017

Thurs 5th Oct                    Autumn Dressage League  WEEK 1 – click here for info 

Sat 7TH Oct                     Week 5 – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Wed 11th Oct                    IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here for info

Thurs 12th Oct                  Autumn Dressage League – week 2 – click here for info 

Sat 14th Oct                         AUTUMN GRAND PRIX SHOW – HORSES –  sponsored by LEOVET & DPL GROUP – Click here for schedule 

Wed 18th Oct                        IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here for info

Thurs 19th Oct                 Autumn Dressage League  final – click here for info 

Sat 21st Oct                     Week 6 – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Wed 25th Oct                    IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here for info

Mon 30th oct                     Week 7 – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

(*****Moved to Mon 30th oct from 28th Oct )

Mon 30th oct                      BANK HOLIDAY CASH JUMPING – HALLOWEEN SHOW – Click here for info 

NOV 2017

Wed 1st Nov                        week 1 – Killinick hosted Jump Cross League – CLick here for info – open to horses & ponies all levels 

Sat 4th Nov                      Week 8 –   Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Sun 5th Nov                   INTERSCHOOLS EQUESTRIAN LEAGUE OPEN, NOVICE &  PRIMARY SCHOOLS TEAMS & IND – info to follow

 Wed 8th Nov                     Week 2 – Killinick hosted Jump Cross League – CLick here for info – open to horses & ponies all levels

Thurs 9th Nov                 IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here for info

Sat 11th Nov                    Week 9 –  Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Wed 15th  Nov                        week 3 – Killinick hosted Jump Cross League – CLick here for info – open to horses & ponies all levels

Thurs 16th Nov                  IAN FEARON TRAINING – Call 0876613088 to book a place – click here for info

Wed 22nd Nov                        week 4 – Killinick hosted Jump Cross League – CLick here for info – open to horses & ponies all levels

Sat 18th Nov                    Week 10 –  Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Wed 29th  Nov                        week 5 – Killinick hosted Jump Cross League – CLick here for info – open to horses & ponies all levels

Sat 25th Nov                    Week 11 –   Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

Thurs 30th Nov                Final Ian fearon training date – call to book a place – development squad training date also

DEC 2017 

Sat 2nd Dec                        Final – Saturday Autumn Show Jumping League 12 weeks sji & Sportman Classes  CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE

wed 6th Dec                         Jump cross warm up for the final night – open to all click here for info – indoor jump cross arena

Sat 16th Dec                     CHRISTMAS SHOW  Note Date Change Click here for info  starts 10.30am 

Sun 17th Dec                      FINAL KILLINICK HARRIERS JUMP CROSS LEAGUE & GATE JUMPING DAY Click here for info starts 11.30am

Sat 23rd Dec                      Killinick Pony Club Teams Fun event – TBC details

Sun 24th Dec                     Closed Xmas from 24th Dec – 5th Jan – Ian fearon Training

Jan 5 & 6 th  2018              2 days of Ian Fearon Training – bookings 0876613088 – limited groups and can be both days or just one day

depending on requirements  €50 per person each day

Back to Top